Tuesday, April 23
CareerForce - Orientation
11:00am - 11:30am
Minneapolis, MN
Interview Skills Workshop - In-Person
1:00pm - 2:30pm
St Paul, MN
CareerForce - Orientation
1:00pm - 1:30pm
Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday, April 24
Interview Preparation.
9:00am - 10:30am
West St Paul, MN
Get Your Questions Answered.
9:30am - 10:00am
Hibbing, MN
Interview Skills Workshop - In-Person
1:00pm - 2:00pm
North Mankato, MN
Interview Skills Workshop - Online
1:00pm - 2:30pm
Online, MN
Job Seekers Questions and Answers Session - Hosted by Dakota County
1:30pm - 2:30pm
virtual, MN
Thursday, April 25
LGBTQIA+ Job Seeker Workshop - Maplewood Library
2:00pm - 4:30pm
Maplewood, MN
Tuesday, April 30
From Interview to Job Offer-
9:30am - 11:00am
Online, MN
Creative Job Search: Job Search Over 50
10:00am - 11:00am
Online, MN
CareerForce - Orientation
11:00am - 11:30am
Minneapolis, MN
CareerForce - Orientation
1:00pm - 1:30pm
Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday, May 1
Senior Community Service Employment Program Information Session
10:00am - 11:00am
Blaine, MN
Get Your Questions Answered- Job Search Coaching.
10:00am - 1:00pm
Bemidji, MN
Job Club Maplewood Library
10:00am - 12:30pm
Maplewood, MN
Tuesday, May 7
Interview Skills Workshop - In-Person
10:00am - 11:30am
Blaine, MN
CareerForce - Orientation
11:00am - 11:30am
Minneapolis, MN
CareerForce - Orientation
1:00pm - 1:30pm
Minneapolis, MN
Thursday, May 9
Interview Skills Workshop - In-Person
1:30pm - 3:00pm
Bloomington, MN
Preparing for Your Virtual Interview
2:00pm - 4:30pm
Maplewood, MN
Monday, May 13
Interviewing 101
1:00pm - 2:30pm
Minneapolis, MN
Tuesday, May 14
CareerForce - Orientation
11:00am - 11:30am
Minneapolis, MN
CareerForce - Orientation
1:00pm - 1:30pm
Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday, May 15
In-Person Job Club
9:00am - 11:00am
Minneapolis, MN
New Leaf Online
10:00am - 11:30am
Online, MN
Senior Community Service Employment Program Information Session
10:00am - 11:00am
Blaine, MN
Interview Skills Workshop - In-Person
10:00am - 10:30am
Marshall, MN
Interview Skills Workshop - In-Person
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Marshall, MN
Thursday, May 16
In-Person Job Club
1:30pm - 3:00pm
Bloomington, MN
Seasoned Job Seeker Roundtable - Maplewood Library
2:00pm - 4:30pm
Maplewood, MN
Friday, May 17
Interview Skills Workshop - In-Person
10:00am - 11:00am
Montevideo, MN
Tuesday, May 21
Creative Job Search: Tools of the Job Hunting Trade (Resumes)
10:00am - 11:00am
Online, MN
CareerForce - Orientation
11:00am - 11:30am
Minneapolis, MN
CareerForce - Orientation
1:00pm - 1:30pm
Minneapolis, MN
Thursday, May 23
LGBTQIA+ Job Seeker Workshop - Maplewood Library
2:00pm - 4:30pm
Maplewood, MN
Tuesday, May 28
Creative Job Search: The Job Interview
10:00am - 11:00am
Online, MN
CareerForce - Orientation
11:00am - 11:30am
Minneapolis, MN
CareerForce - Orientation
1:00pm - 1:30pm
Minneapolis, MN
Thursday, May 30
From Interview to Job Offer-
9:30am - 11:00am
Online, MN
Wednesday, June 19
In-Person Job Club
9:00am - 11:00am
Minneapolis, MN
Interview Skills Workshop - In-Person
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Marshall, MN
Friday, June 21
Interview Skills Workshop - In-Person
10:00am - 11:00am
Montevideo, MN
Wednesday, July 17
In-Person Job Club
9:00am - 11:00am
Minneapolis, MN