Monday, December 16
Job Club
10:00am - 12:00pm
Brooklyn Park, MN
On-site Hiring Event
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Brooklyn Park, MN
Tuesday, December 17
Interviewing Skills
9:30am - 12:00pm
Brooklyn Park, MN
NSDL: Microsoft Office Online PowerPoint
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Brooklyn Park, MN
Thursday, December 19
Resume Writing
9:30am - 12:00pm
Brooklyn Park, MN
LinkedIn- Advanced Strategies
1:30pm - 3:30pm
Brooklyn Park, MN
NSDL- Microsoft Word
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Brooklyn Park, MN
Interviewing: Advanced
1:30pm - 4:30pm
Brooklyn Park, MN
Monday, December 23
Job Search Over 40
9:30am - 12:30pm
Brooklyn Park, MN
Tuesday, December 24
Creative Job Search
9:30am - 3:30pm
Brooklyn Park, MN
Thursday, January 2
LinkedIn - Getting Started
1:30pm - 3:30pm
Brooklyn Park, MN
Friday, January 3
Career Exploration
9:30am - 12:30pm
Brooklyn Park, MN
Monday, January 6
Talents & Strengths
9:00am - 12:00pm
Brooklyn Park, MN
Tuesday, January 7
Interviewing Skills
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Brooklyn Park, MN
NSDL: Introduction to Microsoft Office Online and OneDrive
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Brooklyn Park, MN
Wednesday, January 8
Creative Job Search
9:30am - 2:30pm
Brooklyn Park, MN
Learning Google Drive - Workshop Series
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Brooklyn Park, MN
Thursday, January 9
LinkedIn- Advanced Strategies
9:30am - 11:30am
Brooklyn Park, MN
NSDL- Microsoft Excel
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Brooklyn Park, MN
Friday, January 10
Resume Writing
9:30am - 12:00pm
Brooklyn Park, MN
Monday, January 13
Job Club
10:00am - 12:00pm
Brooklyn Park, MN
Tuesday, January 14
NSDL: Microsoft Office Online PowerPoint
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Brooklyn Park, MN
Wednesday, January 15
Creative Job Search
9:30am - 2:30pm
Brooklyn Park, MN
Thursday, January 16
NSDL: Introduction to Microsoft Office Online and OneDrive
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Brooklyn Park, MN
Friday, January 17
Career Exploration
9:30am - 12:30pm
Brooklyn Park, MN
Tuesday, January 21
Interviewing Skills
9:30am - 12:00pm
Brooklyn Park, MN
NSDL: Microsoft Office Online Word
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Brooklyn Park, MN
Wednesday, January 22
Creative Job Search
9:30am - 2:30pm
Brooklyn Park, MN
Thursday, January 23
LinkedIn - Getting Started
9:30am - 11:30am
Brooklyn Park, MN
NSDL- Microsoft Excel
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Brooklyn Park, MN
Friday, January 24
Resume Writing
9:30am - 12:00pm
Brooklyn Park, MN
Monday, January 27
Job Club
10:00am - 12:00pm
Brooklyn Park, MN
On-site Hiring Event
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Brooklyn Park, MN
Tuesday, January 28
Interviewing: Advanced
1:30pm - 4:30pm
Brooklyn Park, MN
Wednesday, January 29
Creative Job Search
9:30am - 2:30pm
Brooklyn Park, MN
Thursday, January 30
LinkedIn- Advanced Strategies
1:30pm - 3:30pm
Brooklyn Park, MN
Friday, January 31
Resume Writing Advanced
9:30am - 12:00pm
Brooklyn Park, MN
Career Exploration
9:30am - 12:30pm
Brooklyn Park, MN