Thursday, February 2
Job Club
9:00am - 11:00am
Virtual/Online, MN
Monday, February 6
Job Club
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Virtual/Online, MN
Tuesday, February 7
Job Club
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Virtual/Online, MN
Wednesday, February 8
Resume Essentials.
9:00am - 11:00am
Minneapolis, MN
Thursday, February 9
Job Club
9:00am - 11:00am
Minneapolis, MN
Monday, February 13
Virtual Dislocated Worker Program Sign-up for Prescreening and Information Session
1:00pm - 1:15pm
Virtual/Online, MN
Job Club
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Virtual/Online, MN
Tuesday, February 14
Job Club
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Virtual/Online, MN
Thursday, February 16
Job Club
9:00am - 11:00am
Minneapolis, MN
Tuesday, February 21
Job Club
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday, February 22
Career Exploration - In-Person
9:00am - 11:00am
Minneapolis, MN
Thursday, February 23
Job Club
9:00am - 11:00am
Minneapolis, MN
Monday, February 27
Virtual Dislocated Worker Program Sign-up for Prescreening and Information Session
1:00pm - 1:15pm
Virtual/Online, MN
Job Club
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Virtual/Online, MN
Tuesday, February 28
Job Club
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Virtual/Online, MN
Thursday, March 2
Job Club
9:00am - 11:00am
Minneapolis, MN