Tuesday, February 27
CareerForce - Orientation
11:00am - 11:30am
Minneapolis, MN
Thursday, February 29
Job Club.
9:00am - 11:00am
Minneapolis, MN
Monday, March 4
Dislocated Worker Informational Session - Hybrid
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Minneapolis, MN
Tuesday, March 5
CareerForce - Orientation
11:00am - 11:30am
Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday, March 6
Resume How To's.
9:00am - 10:30am
Minneapolis, MN
On-site Hiring Event
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Minneapolis, MN
Thursday, March 7
Job Club.
9:00am - 11:00am
Minneapolis, MN
Tuesday, March 12
CareerForce - Orientation
11:00am - 11:30am
Minneapolis, MN
Thursday, March 14
Job Club.
9:00am - 11:00am
Minneapolis, MN
Monday, March 18
Dislocated Worker Informational Session - Hybrid
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Minneapolis, MN
Tuesday, March 19
CareerForce - Orientation
11:00am - 11:30am
Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday, March 20
Networking Job Club.
9:00am - 11:00am
Minneapolis, MN
Thursday, March 21
Job Club.
9:00am - 11:00am
Minneapolis, MN
Tuesday, March 26
CareerForce - Orientation
11:00am - 11:30am
Minneapolis, MN
Thursday, March 28
Job Club.
9:00am - 11:00am
Minneapolis, MN
Thursday, April 4
Job Club.
9:00am - 11:00am
Minneapolis, MN
Thursday, April 11
Job Club.
9:00am - 11:00am
Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday, April 17
Networking Job Club.
9:00am - 11:00am
Minneapolis, MN
Thursday, April 18
Job Club.
9:00am - 11:00am
Minneapolis, MN
Thursday, April 25
Job Club.
9:00am - 11:00am
Minneapolis, MN