Thursday, February 22
Microsoft PowerPoint 365 Intermediate – Offered by ABE
9:00am - 12:00pm
Online, MN
Seasoned Job Seeker Roundtable
2:00pm - 4:30pm
Maplewood, MN
Tuesday, February 27
Introduction to Microsoft Office 365 – Offered by ABE
9:00am - 12:00pm
Online, MN
Interview Skills Workshop - In-Person
1:00pm - 2:30pm
St Paul, MN
Wednesday, February 28
Microsoft Word for Job Seekers - Online
9:00am - 12:00pm
Online, MN
Seasoned Job Seeker Roundtable - Hayden Heights Library
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Thursday, February 29
Intro to Google Apps – Offered by ABE
9:00am - 12:00pm
Online, MN
Wednesday, March 6
Job Club
10:00am - 12:30pm
Maplewood, MN
Wednesday, March 13
Seasoned Job Seeker Roundtable
10:00am - 11:00am
St Paul, MN
Thursday, March 14
Preparing for Your Virtual Interview
2:00pm - 4:30pm
Maplewood, MN
Wednesday, March 20
Preparing for Your Virtual Interview
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Thursday, March 21
Seasoned Job Seeker Roundtable
2:00pm - 4:30pm
Maplewood, MN
Wednesday, March 27
Seasoned Job Seeker Roundtable
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Saint Paul, MN