Region  CareerForce Locations Served       Equal Opportunity Officer Name
Northwest     Thief River Falls, Roseau, Crookston, East Grand Forks

Kristine (Kiki) Anderson

kanderson@nwpic.net

Northwest Alexandria, Detroit Lakes, Bemidji, Brainard, Fergus Falls, Little Falls, Moorhead, Wadena

Vicki Leaderbrand                  

vickil@rmcep.com

Northeast Aitkin, Virginia, Cloquet, Grand Rapids, Hibbing, International Falls

Renee' Marconett

renee.marconett@nemojt.org

Northeast Duluth

Carl Crawford

ccrawford@duluthmn.gov

Central Monticello, Cambridge, Hutchinson, Litchfield, Mora, Willmar

Kristin Yeager

kyeager@cmjts.org

Central St. Cloud

Tammy Biery

tammy.biery@csjobs.org
Angie Dahle

Angie.Dahle@csjobs.org

Metro Brooklyn Park, Bloomington

Kris Checco

kristin.checco@hennepin.us

Metro Minneapolis

Linda Dehaven  

linda.dehaven@minneapolismn.gov

Metro Blaine

Nicole Swanson

nicole.swanson@co.anoka.mn.us
Bridgett Backman

Bridgett.backman@co.anoka.mn.us
Jody Schanilec   

Jody.schanilec@co.anoka.mn.us

Metro West St. Paul, Burnsville, Shakopee

Jill Pittelkow   

jill.pittelkow@co.dakota.mn.us

Metro North St. Paul, St. Paul

CJ Stanton

cj.stanton@co.ramsey.mn.us

Metro Woodbury, Cottage Grove, Forest Lake

Robin Hakari

robin.hakari@co.washington.mn.us

Southwest Marshall, Montevideo, Worthington

Carrie Bendix

cbendix@swmnpic.org

South Central Mankato, Fairmont, New Ulm

Diane Halverson  

diane@workforcecouncil.org

Southeast Rochester, Albert Lea, Austin, Farbault, Owatonna, Red Wing

Wanda Jensen   

WandaJensen@workforcedevelopmentinc.org

Southeast Winona

Marleen Lundberg

marleen.lundberg@state.mn.us