mature CareerForce specialist on the phone helping a caller

Experienced specialists for any employment need

We’ve got you covered. Our CareerForce specialists are here to support any employment need you have. We have a team of professionals who can answer your questions, connect you with customized resources and data or guide you toward greater talent attraction, development and retention success.

Workforce strategy—We develop innovative workforce solutions by aligning resources, facilitating collaboration and leveraging expertise in targeted industry sectors to drive economic equity and growth.

Disability employment—We are experts in disability employment and can provide resources and strategic alliances to tap the talent pool of people who have disabilities.

Regional labor market analysis—We offer the latest labor market intelligence, economic conditions and trends by providing accessible expertise, analysis services, training and presentations on special topics.

Layoff assistance—We can guide you through the difficult process of a major layoff or plant closing. That includes helping you comply with federal regulations that apply to mass layoffs, bring a variety of services for your employees straight to your workplace, and even propose some useful alternatives.

Business development—We turn your business plan to reality by helping you expand an existing business, relocate from another state, or need regulatory and permitting guidance for a complex startup, expansion or relocation.

Veterans employment—We can help you recruit and hire our nation’s veterans, a highly skilled talent pool who will bring values, leadership and teamwork to the workplace. 

 
  Workforce strategy disability employment Regional labor MARKET ANALYSIS LAYOFF ASSISTANCE business development representatives Veterans  employment
CENTRAL

Della Ludwig

della.ludwig@state.mn.us

320-308-5364

Pamela Evans

pamela.evans@state.mn.us

218-820-4245

Luke Greiner

luke.greiner@state.mn.us

320-308-5378

Liz McLoone

liz.mcloone@state.mn.us

651-259-7145

West Central:

David Heyer

david.j.heyer@state.mn.us

651-259-7468

East Central:

Bradley Brzezinski

bradley.brzezinski@state.mn.us

218-310-7757

 

Mike Eisenstadt

michael.eisenstadt@state.mn.us

320-308-5358

METRO

Adesewa Adesiji

adesewa.adesiji@state.mn.us

952-261-6942

Liz Jennings

liz.jennings@state.mn.us

651-259-7570

Marci Jasper

marci.jasper@state.mn.us

763-279-4364

Steve Kuntz

steve.kuntz@state.mn.us

612-299-7163

Maureen McAvoy

maureen.mcavoy@state.mn.us

651-501-6392

Tim O’Neill

timothy.oneill@state.mn.us

651-257-7401

Jason Wadell

jason.wadell@state.mn.us

651-259-7552

John Mohs

john.mohs@state.mn.us

651-259-7535

Kylle Jordan

kylle.jordan@state.mn.us

651-259-7436

John Shoffner

john.shoffner@state.mn.us

651-259-7445

Mark Mann 

mark.mann@state.mn.us

763-279-4424

NORTHEAST

Shawn Herhusky

shawn.herhusky@state.mn.us

218-302-8408

Bruce Bock

bruce.bock@state.mn.us

218-302-8429

Cameron Macht

cameron.macht@state.mn.us

320-441-6596

Marla Beaty

marla.beaty@state.mn.us

218-259-1380

Bradley Brzezinski

bradley.brzezinski@state.mn.us

218-310-7757

Tim Trumbull

timothy.trumbull@state.mn.us

218-302-8427

NORTHWEST

Angele Hartell

angele.hartell@state.mn.us

218-232-0022

Fern Johnson

fern.johnson@state.mn.us

218-277-7865

Cameron Macht

cameron.macht@state.mn.us

320-441-6596

Marla Beaty

marla.beaty@state.mn.us

218-259-1380

Kari Howe

kari.howe@state.mn.us

218-766-5282

LaDeen Schillinger

ladeen.schillinger@state.mn.us

320-762-7800

sOUTHEAST

Kenneth Johnson

kenneth.l.johnson@state.mn.us 

507-497-1234

Roberta Johnson

roberta.k.johnson@state.mn.us

507-344-2631

Evie Wold

evie.wold@state.mn.us

507-332-5479

Mark Schultz

mark.schultz@state.mn.us

507-205-6068

Laura Dale

laura.dale@state.mn.us

651-259-7519

Natalie Siderius

natalie.siderius@state.mn.us

507-205-6069

Barry Platt

barry.platt@state.mn.us

507-344-2609

SOUTHWEST

Jessica Miller

jessica.miller@state.mn.us

507-344-2610

Roberta Johnson

roberta.k.johnson@state.mn.us

507-344-2631

Evie Wold

evie.wold@state.mn.us

507-332-5479

Luke Greiner

luke.greiner@state.mn.us

320-308-5378

Mee Yang

mee.yang@state.mn.us

651-259-7548

Lisa Hughes 

lisa.hughes@state.mn.us

507-344-2601

Barry Platt

barry.platt@state.mn.us

507-344-2609

STATEWIDE

Jackie Buck

jacqueline.buck@state.mn.us

651-259-7598

Deaf and Hard of Hearing:

Ron Adams

ron.adams@state.mn.us

651-503-6428

Roberta Johnson

roberta.k.johnson@state.mn.us

507-344-2631

Services for the Blind:

Dave Smith

david.g.smith@state.mn.us

651-643-3413

Cameron Macht

cameron.macht@state.mn.us

320-441-6596

Jackie Buck

jacqueline.buck@state.mn.us

651-259-7598

Business Development Office

economic.development@state.mn.us

651-259-7432

Jim Finley

jim.finley@state.mn.us

651-259-7557

 

Ray Douha

raymond.douha@state.mn.us

763-279-4341